Home » Uncategorized » Welcome to my Blog about Fitness, Inspired Educational Principles, Digital Culture and Living a Greener Life!

Welcome to my Blog about Fitness, Inspired Educational Principles, Digital Culture and Living a Greener Life!

Welcome to my Blog about Fitness, Inspired Educational Principles, Digital Culture and Living a Greener Life!

I have started this blog to talk about my passions in my life. I live on the south end of the very beautiful Gold Coast, QLD.

I work for Southern Cross University College. Primarily, I work as a Project Officer, providing support to our Teaching staff. I also work as a Tutor for the Preparing for Success Program. This program is designed to assist students learn HOW to study at University level.

418369_360755843956870_2024041448_n

My wife and Ilive as green as we possible can. We have a son, Oscar who is two months of age, and we want him to look forward to living in a world that is free from pollution and waste.

IMG_0372

Exercise is my other passion. I have a Degree in Sport and Exercise Science, and I have worked as an Exercise Scientist for eight years. I enjoy challenging my body, whether it be cardiovascular, strength or flexibility. I regularly commute to work on my bicycle. I believe that using your body as a form of conveyance as the best way to reach peak health.

IMG_0619

Love and Peace!

1 Comment

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

